Town of Belville Mayor & Commissioners

Mayor Allen
Honorable Mike Allen, Mayor
728 Albemarle Place
Belville, NC 28451
Term: 2 Years
Expires: December 2019

Commissioner Breault
Joe Breault, Mayor Pro-Tem
10076 N. Olde Towne Wynd
Belville, NC 28451
Term: 4 Years
Expires: December 2021

Mayor Pro-Tem Slattery
Noreen Slattery, Commissioner
653 Poplar Branches Close
Belville, NC 28451
Term: 4 Years
Expires: December 2021

Commissioner Shardien
Donna Schardien, Commissioner
833 Brunswick Place
Belville, NC 28451
Term: 4 Years
Expires: December 2021

Commissioner O'Bryant
Patrick O'Bryant, Commissioner
PO Box 494
Leland, NC 28451
Term: 4 Years
Expires: December 2019

Town Board Agendas

Town Board Minutes


Meetings are held on the 4th Monday of every month. All meetings will begin at 6:30 pm. All meetings will be held at 63 River Road, Belville, NC 28451.

2018 Meeting Calendar

Public Comments

If you would like to sign up to address the Belville Board of Commissioners during the Public Comments portion of the meeting, please click here.
Each speaker is asked to limit comments to 3-5 minutes).

Sunshine List

If you would like to be added to our Sunshine List and receive email notification of meetings, please click here or call Town Hall at (910)371-2456.

Adobe Reader

Download Adobe Reader

Download the Latest version of Adobe Reader. Downloading this program will ensure you will be able to enjoy our site to its fullest.