Lee Taylor, Chairman
10069 N. Olde Towne Wynd
Belville, NC 28451
Term: 3 years
Expires: May 2020

Joe Boyd, Vice Chairman
7005 Forest Bend Lane
Wilmington, NC 28411
Term: 3 years
Expires: June 2018

Scott Milligan
10196 Bedrock Circle
Leland, NC 28451
Term: 3 years
Expires: October 2019

Graham Swift
7388 Ruby Stone Ct.
Leland, N.C. 28451
Term: 3 years
Expires: August 2019

Jonas Williams
10061 N. Olde Towne Wynd
Belville, NC 28451
Term: 3 years
Expires: September 2019

Kimberly Ganey Phillips
1019 Marshside Way
Belville, NC 28451
Term: Fill Vacancy
Expires: June 2018

Dean St. John
10084 S. Olde Towne Wynd
Belville, NC 28451
Term: Fill Vacancy
Expires: June 2018

Planning Board Agendas

Planning Board Minutes


The Belville Planning Board will conduct its regular meetings on the first Tuesday of the month at 6:30 pm, beginning on August 6, 2013. The meetings will take place in the Commissioners' Chambers at Town Hall, which is located at 497 Olde Waterford Way, Suite 205, Belville, NC 28451.

2017 Meeting Calendar

The Belville Planning Board meeting which was previously scheduled for Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at 6:30 pm has been cancelled due to the relocation of the Belville Municipal Facility.

Land Use Plan

Sunshine List

If you would like to be added to our Sunshine List and receive email notification of meetings, please click here or call Town Hall at (910)371-2456.

Adobe Reader

Download Adobe Reader

Download the Latest version of Adobe Reader. Downloading this program will ensure you will be able to enjoy our site to its fullest.